Intro
  Welcome
News
Staff
Research Topics
Publications
Facilities
Contact
Patents
Location
Links
   
Members: PhD Students
Picture not availableAndrés Sanz Martínez
PhD Student
sanza@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico See full information
Picture not availableCarlos Echaide Górriz
Contract with research project
cechaide@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico See full information
Diego Zapater Bes
PhD Student
dzapater@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico Descargar curriculum en PDF See full information
Picture not availableJavier Esteras Saz
Contract with research project
esteras@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico See full information
Picture not availableLidia Martínez Izquierdo
PhD Student
limartinez@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico See full information
Picture not available Marta Pérez Miana
Contract with research project
mpmiana@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico   Consultar ficha completa
Picture not available Cristina Pina Vidal
Contract with research project
crispina@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico   Consultar ficha completa
Picture not availablePatricia Ugarte Elhombre
PhD Student
pugarte@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico See full information
Picture not availablePilar Tarifa Sánchez
PhD Student
ptarifa@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico See full information
Picture not availableVictor Berned Samatán
PhD Student
victorberned@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico See full information
Picture not availableWilliam Andrés Mejía Galarza
PhD Student
793152@unizar.es
Contact by emailContactar por correo electrónico See full information

 
 
« May 2019 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
www.scirus.com
 
Google Scholar
 

 
Catalysis, Molecular Separations and Reactor Engineering Group